Relationships 😖

so I never have relation ships , I mean like boyfriends or whatever. I have had one, but I was only 12 or 11. Now I’m 14 and I really don’t know what I want, my anxiety stops me from meeting up with people and hanging out with boys who I like. This sucks. I may only be young but I know I need someone who has deep meaningful feelings like me, someone who sees different sides of things, someone who sees the world on many different lights . Is it ever possible to know who’s right for you? 

2 thoughts on “Relationships 😖

  1. I’ve got a boyfriend but I found it very hard at first to get close to him. He started reading my blog which somehow got him closer to me in a way and then I knew he was right for me. I have anxiety and it was really hard for me to get to know him but I guess I decided it was a YOLO moment 😂 Anxiety sucks but sometimes you got to put in a box and be a pretend that your someone without anxiety.I’m not very good at giving advice as I have it too so don’t think, your not alone.

    Like

    1. Your advice us actually pretty helpful thanks 😊 I’m like young I guess I’m 14 and I know that I feel like I have “loved ” people before but I can’t be in relationships 😂 I’m so awkward

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment